Newbie Here

Dochowdy77

Hey all..newbie here just wanting to say hi to everyone. I look forward to being involved with everyone. Thanks for the support so far!

Pumped

Doc welcome!!! How long have u been lifting? Is this ur first cycle or how many have u run prior? 

Dochowdy77

Thanks everyone for the welcome. I was pretty much an 5 day a week guy until last spring and herniated 3 discs in my back. Slowly got back into it after surgery last winter.. This will b my first since my early 20s, need to put my 20ish lbs on that I lost with the surgery. It's tough being a hard gainer, any suggestions?

Dochowdy77

Thanks everyone for the welcome. I was pretty much an 5 day a week guy until last spring and herniated 3 discs in my back. Slowly got back into it after surgery last winter.. This will b my first since my early 20s, need to put my 20ish lbs on that I lost with the surgery. It's tough being a hard gainer, any suggestions?

Pankration

When I was a kid I had this newborn bat as a pet for 3yrs. They live long but I had him as a baby, was the size of my pinky but grew up to be huge. I'd feed it, melons, papaya, lemon wedges, banana, it eat almost anything. I found him dead one morning, with his neck almost chewed off.  I don't know what animal did that but I had him taxed and mounted. At first he'd sleep in some hay in a aquarium type deal, then he would just sleep on my head and chew on my ears and hair. If you see them eating, sleeping, then you'd realize their almost like humans or macacos. He was a male cuz his purple dick and balls were huge. Females are bigger but get a male, more personality. 

gearbankintl

welcome to the MG doc.

I would suggest a good sleep aid, and anavar (oxandrolone) will help a great deal with your back issues.  O

In addition to some deca and test would not hurt either.

siegmund