No Test

Schoolboy

Hello Everyone !! It's been awhile, I was wondering if anyone out there has experience

with a cycle Excluding Test ?? Any and all opinions and comments

Welcome. Thnx !! 

JARHEAD2

i haven't ever considered it. I figured after all that I've read & the on point advice that was given to me was because the vets had learned from personal experience so I wouldn't have to! Just curious, are you thinking of a cycle without test & if you are, why? Test only should always be your first cycle no matter what & should always be the base of every cycle. 

csancheezy

few random folks out there who have theories about running successful cycles with no test, I have no personal experience. Whats on your mind schoolboy?

calmb4dastorm

Is the foundation on which you build your cycle. It isn't commonplace to run a cycle without that base. Has it been done? yes. Best practice? No. But the fellows can give you in-depth rationales as to why not. 

SenseiMiagi

What are your goals?  Sure it can be done, but not without risks and potentially unwanted side effects...more so than usual.  Is there a specific reason you want to avoid testosterone?  Given the right circumstances it may be beneficial?

Schoolboy

I would like to try a cycle w/o Test. It would consist of :

Tbol,Primo, and EQ. I avoid all Nandrolones, cuz of Nat. test shutdown.

I understand the Test base theory and Thank all of U for your input.

Perhaps a 200mg of Test/wk, will be included. I'm not looking to gain

massive size, instead I want density & vascularity, without the typical

hpta shutdown. My joints can do w/o the added mass.

Thnx again  

Schoolboy

I understand your concern, Thnx. I have reconsidered and will

probably include 200mg Test/wk. I'm trying to avoid hpta shutdown,

at a very different level. Thnx again

calmb4dastorm