Oral Tren (Methyltrienolone)

NZT-49

I have been researching this compound and find it intriguing. It is the methylated version of tren which greatly increases its anabolic/androgenic ratio. From anecdotal reports, it even provided better results than injectable tren with a shorter cycle.

IMO, if ever there was an oral steroid that should be "pulsed", this would be it. Due to its' high liver toxicity, I believe it would be best used pre-workout or possibily post-workout in a testosterone base cycle with no other orals added. So in this case, it would be used only during the most crucial metabolic times which is just before and after a workout to avoid liver issues. An AI and anti-prolacin should also be kept on the side just incase as well. Otherwise, this compound should be avoided as the risk to reward ratio would be skewed.

What do you guys think? (I realize I am not an expert here)

D

Dont_trip

Idk if you plan on messing around with this but let me tell you the gains are not worth the damage.Orals should always come second to injectables bypass the liver keep your eyes from turning yellow lol.Thats why prohormones are garbage they destroy you from the inside out you only get 1 liver bro dont tank it.I am not condoning tren but if you must, injectable is the only way to go.

NZT-49

Thanks, +1 for the reply. I understand that injectable is the way to go. Yet, this one is not the same as tren since adding the 17aa alkylation changes the properties of the drug. For example, such as how Equipoise changes to D-bol after it is 17aa alkylated. Thus, using it sparingly may give it a place in our arsenal. That is why using it pre-workout and post-workout may be the way to go (unless you are a competitive bodybuilder) and can save your liver for novice users. Of course, milk thistle and Liv.52 should also be built-up in your system before even trying this compound.

siegmund