Planning Next Cycle (Short Cycle Discussion)

G

Short cycles seem like the best option for me. In the debate between 6 and 8 week cycles Im wondering why no one suggests meeting in the middle and doing a 7 week cycle. Perhaps, say, a 50 day cycle? The way I'm thinking about things in the future for me I'd like to run 7 weeks on/7 weeks off in conjunction with a peptide stack for 6 months on/6 months off. Im forced to be off everything from Mid June to September because of work. So the short cycles make it possible to run 3 cycles a year in this fashion. Im just brainstorming about my future, trying to form a long term gameplan - any feedback would be helpful.

csancheezy

you are TRT or PCT mister a? I think 7 week cycles would be perfectly fine. WHat kind of cycle you thinking about??

M

Mister A

Im a PCT guy. Ill be running prop and dbol. The dbol id run for 6 weeks. The prop id run at 150 EOD and then I'm not sure about the Dbol dosage yet, but something mild. It's my first time running an oral.

APL

I tend to like my injectables ran a few weeks past the bulking orals (dbol, drol, etc)...not tried it any other way but thats kinda the way I do it anyway.

30 mg of dbol is plenty if your trying to go mild. What AI are u using. Did u ever think about using proviron? It will do wonders especially for a short cycle if your trying to get the most out of those 7 weeks. I personally wouldn't do anything less then 8 weeks and 6 weeks is kind of long for dbol IMO. . I never run it past 4 weeks. 5 weeks to me is pushing it. I guess I'm just scared to fuck up my liver.

Dolf

IMO and experience anything less than 50 mg ed of dbol is a waste. You might as well just take Flintstone vitamins instead. I'd run it no less than 5 weeks and use a good liver care. 

wes