Spanishtroduction!

flagcia

Greetings, I'm a spanish engineer, fitness lover and iron addict;

I came not only to gather info to have a better criteria when choosing a source or planning a cycle, but also I'd like to contribute with my little (indeed a lot of) knowledge about nutrition and chemicals. 

I like researching myself, trying new combinations and so, and of course I've commited a lot of mistakes like loosing too much muscle on very hypocaloric diets or getting bloated like a zeppelin due to several weeks on Dbol.

Stay strong, stay lean! ;)

UPDATE - 26 June 2017: Recently I was asked about my past in another thread, why with my gear exp. I wasn't heavier. I think this is the right place to talk about it so I'll make a copy-paste.

It's a bit pitiful to explain my exp and why I'm still at this weight. In order to make it easier I'll place my age in each stage in bold.

I've been training without PEDs until 24 years old. I was around 65-67kg with an over the average strenght levels and my gym which was the closest to my home was a bodybuilder one, famous in my city.

My goal never was BB, indeed I just wanted to reduce my BF% which had been around 25% and to reveal my abs. That made me use a lot of legal fat burners from 21y.o. to 24y.o. Problem: I fucked up my CNS when trying to get an enhanced cutted physique, and fucked my hormonal system (low thyroid, low test...) so I was sent to an urologist due to low test. He directly told me to go on TRT, but my cousin, who is a cancer specialized doctor, spoke with my parents and convinced them and me that I could recover naturally eating more and resting from stimulants. That never happened, but since I was told to go on TRT I thought...what if I do a kind of "PCT" to try to recover / push my natural levels back since they were suppresed due to bad eating? And a friend of mine, mens phys., told me: if you're gonna do a PCT why dont you get advantage and do a cycle first? So I did.