Test cyp measuring and PCT

Jedimax

I'm still new to measurements and usually only use GH but for a 10 ml vial of TEST CYP at 300 mgs, how much would  you withdraw into a syringe if you want 300 mgs? Yes I know it sounds like a stupid question. I don't see any threads on measurements for dosage for different AAS. 

I know 23X1&1/2 needles are for drawing and 18X1&1/2 needles for injecting IM. Do you draw out the entire vial into a syringe for 300 mgs? 

bigprate

You got that backwards draw withe the 18 and inject with the 23. The higher the gauge number the smaller the pin .  If the vial says it is 300 mg/ml than that means 1 ml is 300 mg.    There is countless threads on here read some stickys  u will find all the info u need. 

B

Burrr

AND most of the syringes we use are 3cc, 

So for 300mg you would draw 1 cc, or 1ml.

That is marked with the number 1, about an inch down from the needle 

B

Burrr

It gets a little trickier when you are trying to get 250 mg of that 300mg per ml oil.

SenseiMiagi

I typically draw and inject with same 23g pin.  Never a problem for me, but to each his own.  Test Cyp at 300mg means 300mgs/ml, not 300mgs per vial.  1ml/cc of oil will be 300mgs.  

Jedimax

Ya the syringes I imagined having would be 3 CC mL. So then 1 bottle of TEST at 10 ml of 300 mgs would have 10 uses of 300mg's each when drawing up to 1 CC on a syringe?

Clint Gymrat

Yes but with test cyp you'll want to inject yourself twice a week. So like one injection on Monday and the other on Thursday. This way you'll keep your test levels from roller coasting. Not to be rude bro but you may want to do a lot more research before you start a cycle. If you don't know how many mgs are in a cc of 300mg cyp then I'd say there's a lot of information you're lacking. Google the shit until you feel more comfortable. There's a plethora of issues that can arise from you not knowing what you're doing. 

Jedimax