Thanks for having me

tebby

Live in Phoenix

Family guy. Enjoy being a father and husband.

former 82nd Airborne paratrooper in a line infantry unit.

Corporate sales manager.

47 years old

75 inches 220 lbs

17%bf

moderate cycle experience but lots of reading and research from the smart guys on boards like this. I remember anavar when it was the blue Searle football tablets

Really enjoy lifting weights for the sense of accomplishment it gives when you get stronger. Feels good.

Have a gym in my 3rd car garage and I work out alone which means Smith Machine.

Goals: 15% body fat  215 lbs(This is areasonable goal based on my occupation. I travel and dine out for a living)

I have never competed in a professional event so I cannot relate to what these men and women go through to get ready. Sounds like a nightmare.

I also want to run a 10k in around 50 min flat. This will always keep me in good endurance strength.

I really want less pinning (longer esters) and lower actual volume (higher mg/ml)

I would catagorize myself as a borderline TRT patient that moves into SLIGHTLY larger doses and uses other compounds that are not usually associated with TRT (test only)

Thank you for having me here.

T

Taurus

wow, that was a very nice introduction, I wish all members would introduce themselves the way you did :)

+2 from me.

milkin

You forgot to list your blood type Smile

Welcome to the site tebby, and feel free to browse/contribute to our forums.

dlovett

Succinct and informative intro and a man after my own heart (although I never served in military). Nice to have you aboard, tebby. I am certain that this community will benefit from your experiences as you will ours. 

C

CodyJ

that is a man who knows what he wants right there! thumbs up sir!

tebby