Thoughts?

Shovey

in May 2018 I was almost 300lb and decided that I needed to get back in the saddle and make my health a priority. I started dieting by doing a Keto type diet (only 30 carbs a day) I also ran Clen two weeks on two weeks off. And did steady state cardio 5 days a week for 45 minutes. this resulted in a loss of almost 70lbs from May 1st to November 1st.

starting November 1st I began using Test C at 250/week split on Mondays and Thursdays to help me get over the wall that I seemed to have hit and I started lifting again.

I am considering starting in February jumping my Test dose up to 500/week with the same split ive been using and adding some Dbol for the first 4 weeks at 40mg a day taken an hour prior to my workout.

My diet is still very high in protein but ive added carbs back in because my workouts where sucking. I'm striving for atleast 200G protein a day and 100G carbs a day most of which are about 3 hours before my workout and come from oatmeal. I eat 6 meals a day (this includes shakes) and get about 3000 calories a day.

my goal is to gain SOME muscle mass (I'm not looking to blow up or be the hulk here) and to not gain more fat. I'm really worried about gaining more fat after working so hard to get to where I am now.

so my questions are will upping my Test and adding Dbol be beneficial with 3000 calories a day? and once I run this cycle I am considering staying on Test at a lower dose. (blast and cruise style) will I keep my gains as long as my diet and workouts stay on point?

I tried to get all the information I could into the original post so yall could give me your informed opinions. if you need to know more please just ask.   

Zewi

Few questions first.

1. What I'd your weight and body fat %?

2. Wall you mean strength wise or losing weight wise?

3. How long have you been on this cycle?

4. What is your diet when do you eat and time?

5. How many times a week are you in the gym and what is your typical workout?