TNE vs. Suspension/Aqueous

3rd_levelup

Time to kick up some conversation on steroids people and what better compound to start with other ten testosterone. 

We all know that eth and cyp based test behave somewhat similar to each other in terms of half life but let's talk about the no ester versions. 

Suspension (Aquoeus) is considered old school and I have used many many times with great results. It holds it weight in gold since you don't lose any mg value like with the longer esters mentioned above. Its a killer compound and makes you feel as if you can bite a nail in half. Same holds true for tne ( test no ester ) but I must be honest I have very little experience on it to advise. Having only ran one cycle, it too gave me incredibly powerful workouts with great gains. 

Who has some history with any of these compounds ?

siegmund

I dont have much history with it but like topic +1 and i guess I do have a story. I was at house had some the ,done a blast started cutting the grass ,I was out.of my mind like meth I actually had the guard rip off hut a rock smashed my leg ,(I have pics somewhere ) it swelled up worse than a egg turned purple.instantly and bleed ,yet I kept cutting the grass ... So this shit.can be no joke

piston

I bought about 100ml's of tne from bj before he vanished again shit was good but short lived. Seemed like a waste to me because effects were so short but good strength though and pumps so I guess it's worth it. Still have a few vials rolling around now you got me thinking.

A

Axle

Suspense I like ,

for example with out getting into AI, pct & oral -     50mg of Tren ace ED /100 mg suspense ED.    I am on week 3 of 10.       The spens has a very short half life so it's in and out fairly quick , It kicks like a mule but it makes me feel like the hulk. Now that I'm mixing the water based spense and TREN A in one syringe it kicks a little less.    Just my 2 cents on spense.

FillTheSyringe