Tren A/Test P/Anavar and ?

fatboy1937

I know my handle says new member, but not new to running a cycle.  I've been on TRT for almost two years, Test C 200/wk.  Which I managed to cycle on that at 600/wk for a few cycles.  My body does very well with the extra Test, no side effects to speak of.  Now it's time to really get down to business.  I currently weigh 205, ~15%, 6' 1", 36 yrs old.  I have the type of body where another 5% you wouldn't notice on me.  Heck, I've been wearing the same size jeans/pants for the past 18 yrs or so, with my weight ranging from 195-215.  My question, gonna run Tren A 50/ed, Test P 25/ed, Var 50/ed.  Would you guys recommend Dbol or Deca to help start this cycle off/gain some mass?  Or Eq to run with the Tren?  Or nothing?  It's dad's time to lose his soft looking dad bod, although I can see my abs.  I'm not out of shape, lift regularly, very clean diet, but time to get dry and ripped.  Which, from my understanding, eating clean while on Dbol or Deca reduces the chance of water retention, am I on track with that?  Also, have Adex and Caber to use during the cycle.  Thanks for your advice/suggestions.

siegmund

dbol no defeats ,the purpose.of tren and prop... Deca is a long.which needs.16 weeks to shine. ,and.a.bulker , .eq forget it.thats along.also which I recommend 20 week , I recommend tren a and prop, is all you need.why kick with a short dont.need it. Just my 2c

fatboy1937

Just curious Sieg, makes sense.  Another question, since I'm on a weekly 200 ml with Test C for TRT to bring my test levels to normal, do you think I need to continue that with the 25 ed of Test P?  Or just let the Test P so it's thing.  I've read numerous times that guys didn't exceed the Tren dosage with Test.

siegmund