TREN is it worth the risk!

Vincevega

Hey Fellas what's going on just got back on using Test and Anvar, but was interested in using Tren for its success in big gains but have been hearing people say to stay away from 19nor I have to say I'm a novice when it comes to this stuff, my question is, is Tren worth the risk? And how much should I take per week? I will be taking it with Test250 I will have my pct   In place. Thx

siegmund

I would have to say make a introduction first ,

Then layout your cycle history 

Then stats. 

And im sure youll get all the help you need. 

Thankyoj

I

icdeadlifters

siegmund said:
</p><p>I would have to say make a introduction first ,</p><p>Then layout your cycle history </p><p>Then stats. </p><p>And im sure youll get all the help you need. </p><p>Thankyoj</p><p>
.  </p><p> </p><p>Yep, yep, yep</p>

I

icdeadlifters

Tren isn't for the novice... Tren is a "bomb" compared to test. It will turn a preacher into a monster. If you choose to run Tren start low and see how your body reacts. As with all a.a.s. your body will go through changes and you have to monitor those changes so you can manage the dose correctly. Tren isn't to be played with. My advice is to do a lot of research before you play with "devils piss". Me personally... I love Tren... Hell what " gear head" don't?. 

So if you ready for sweaty sheets, aggression, insomnia..... And if you miss an injection... The dreaded.... "Tren cough". Then you're ready to try some Tren....

siegmund

Tren ,

Its all i run ., if im not cruising im running tren , i have honestly become immune just about to its sides , well of course im up all night , everynight and i think thats because of tren ..

Tren is person related , .meaning see how your body takes it   , ic is right , start out tren a so if you need bail , bail but nnp.is trens little sister and a excellent 19 nor to start with ..id run npp with sustan this way 3 pins a week m,w,f ..and with any short you can bail. 

I