Trying to be a sponge

TDinDallas

Hey guys! Great site! I've already learned a lot reading here. Thanks MG! I'm 35, 6', 195lbs, and 12-13%bf. I've been lifting my whole life but I am new to AAS. Over the last two years I've finished two, 12 week cycles and they both exceeded my expectations with losing fat and gaining and keeping muscle. I've been off 4 months now and thinking of starting my third cycle. My goal is another lean mass cycle but this time I'm thinking of adding Tren. My last cycle was 1-12 Test E 1/2cc (125mg) EoD, 1-12 Test P 1cc (100mg) Eod, and 8-12 50mg of Winny. I finished with a PCT and it worked great. I really liked that I wasn't bloated at all. I lost about 10lbs of fat and gained about 6-7lbs of muscle I've kept. I eat very clean. Daily, I eat about 100carbs (all from steamed veggies, mixed berries, bananas, and quality oatmeal), 300g of protein from chicken, egg whites, tuna and shakes, and 50g of good fat from nuts. It's very basic but works. I add in other things occasionally like turkey, yams, seeds, brown rice, samon, etc and a cheat meal once a week. So, this time I'm thinking of kick starting it with Dbol (a lower dosage so I don't bloat too much) 25-30mg ed 1-4, run 500mg/week of Test E 1-12 and EQ 400mg/week 1-12 and add in Tren A or E at some point towards the end. Maybe 200mg Tren E 2xweek 7-12. Any suggestions would be great. Thanks in advance for any help.    

Diesel

Welcome TDinDallas, a great addition to our community!!!
Please be sure to read the Rules and Guidelines.
We will be glad if you will share with us your experience.
Good luck and hope to hear from you.
+1 for your intro!!!

Turning 40

Hi Dallas,

Glad you've had success so far; and enjoying MG!

Just a couple of tweeks I'd suggest.

1. TBol is less likely to bloat than Dbol.

2. Tren A is generally recommended over Tren E - especialy for your first time.