What has AAS use done for you?

JARHEAD2

We all have our backgrounds & stories. Many are similar & some are different, but we’ve all found ourselves with one thing in common....AAS.

What was your reasoning behind turning to AAS use & what has it done for you?

I’ve was always in good shape growing up & active in sports. I played baseball, football & lived & breathed wrestling. In high school many of my friends was hitting dbol & benching way more than me, but I never thought twice about steroids. I was having too much fun without them. I studied & researched steroids & it wasn’t worth to me. I even did my senior thesis on steroid abuse. I spent time in my beloved Marine Corps & again steroids were all around me, but never was I tempted. I wasn’t huge like some of my homies & I wasn’t throwing the weight that they were, but I was content with who I was & what I was doing. I was injured in the Corps & sent home with a medical discharge to have a surgery at the VA hospital. I hit a rough patch In life during this time. I had hoped to retire from the Corps & now I seemingly had nothing going for me & to top it off I was in a cast from my hip to my toes for a solid year. My drinking worsened & my intake of pain pills increased till I was snorting them. I will spare you the whole story, but I spent too many years this way. Finally I reached an all time low for the hundredth time, I decided to get clean. The moment I stopped the drugs & drinking I started putting on weight fast & all I was doing was eating normal. I guess my body wasn’t use to it. I got up to over 250 lbs & had a nice pie ponch to show for it. It hit me that now I was putting my body through a different type of abuse & decided to hit the gym again. I got down to 207lbs & was looking better than I had in years, but felt like crap. I had a friend introduce me to test & I felt like Superman. I made some mistakes, but found guidance & started researching before things were too bad. Since I’ve started AAS use