Always sick

Benswoleson

Hello everyone, I have a quick question to ask. I’ve been running test E at 600 and deca at 300mg for 3 months now and I have been getting very sick very frequently. I’m always coming down with a cold or the flu. This baffles me because I never have any pip and only minor swelling that goes away after a few days and these symptoms never appear right after a shot it’s always random. I need help as I want to keep blasting and have no idea what’s going on please help

HGH.to

Are you sure it's related to roids in the first place? maybe go for a general health check?

D

Deleted member 45086

Hello everyone, I have a quick question to ask. I’ve been running test E at 600 and deca at 300mg for 3 months now and I have been getting very sick very frequently. I’m always coming down with a cold or the flu. This baffles me because I never have any pip and only minor swelling that goes away after a few days and these symptoms never appear right after a shot it’s always random. I need help as I want to keep blasting and have no idea what’s going on please help
Just to be safe I googled it and didn't see any evidence of increased sickness from AAS use. I've heard that overtraining and too much cardio can weaken the immune system but I haven't researched it to have the evidence to back that up but I am going to

D

Deleted member 45086

Just to be safe I googled it and didn't see any evidence of increased sickness from AAS use. I've heard that overtraining and too much cardio can weaken the immune system but I haven't researched it to have the evidence to back that up but I am going to
The answer is yes overtraining and too much cardio can weaken your immune system. What's your workout regimen look like?

HGH.to

I've heard that overtraining and too much cardio can weaken the immune system but I haven't researched it to have the evidence to back that up but I am going to