Blood test before and after

Igor85

Hello people!

I am new in the subject, thinking to run my first cycle

Need to know what tests should i do before and after the cycle and what to check 

(and how do I explain to my family doctor why do I need those tests? :-/. )

B

Burrr

If you live in the USA you can do your own blood work and keep your doc out of it.

labsmd.com

privatemdlabs.com

Most guys get the hormone panel for females, just as a male/

Igor85

And my doctor is an idiot !

last time that i wanted to check all that (just wanted to konw) he was trying to tell me everything so i will not do that...and finally said that there is no reason for the tests.

Igor85

Trying to find any private lab around me ...seems to be hard in Canada specially in my area ...

thats the main prolem for now i guess :(

A

AnabolicPerformance

Not sure how much help we will be on that. You are the first Canadian (Russian Canadian at that) that I know of on here. Guess if you are close to the border you could book it online and take a little trip to the US

Igor85

Impossible now for many reasons unfortunately...

well i will figure that out somehow , after all i see here a lot of guys that are of course all "natural" :D :D :D I'll try to ask a locals in here.

yeah man nice to be here specially as a first Ukranian,russian speaking Israeli that lives in Canada for 2 years now :D :D :D

A

AnabolicPerformance

I'm not sure how the Canadian healthcare system works but I'm sure there are other doctors you could go to. Tell him you are tired all the time and no motivation, that you been reading online and you want your levels tested. Remember he basically works for his patients so don't let him tell you what he wants to do. 

Ukraine...thats where I need to get me a woman from. Then I won't be all out of place when you guys are talking about wives

Igor85

Last time i visited Ukraine was 4 years ago and yes man, I definitely understand what you are talking about :)

A