Chicken and Rice Motherfuckers

Dolf

I've been eating this way for a few months now, and have seen excellent results. It's a boring way to eat, so yes you've got to mix it up and be creative. I also eat 99/1 turkey as well. I'm excited to see what results it yeilds on my upcoming bulk. It was great for my last cut. 

Dolf

I brush both sides of my chicken with olive oil then season before baking. The olive oil helps the chicken breast retain moisture. I bake at 450 for 30 min.

SemperFi

You can't out train a poor diet.... despite what many Tren users will tell you. Eventually our bodies readapt to the 'sins' of our past. Somebody said, "If you don't have the time to do it right the first time when will you find the time to do it right the second time."

Consistency and frequency are as important as 'what' to eat.

SEMPER FI

Big Nasty

Yes Sir, Im a huge lemon pepper fan as well. It does equal the small changes especially when you eat the same thing over and over. I honestly still enjoy chicken and rice so long as I change up the flavorings often. 

Big Nasty

Same here on the turkey Dolf. Every year post thanksgiving and Christmas I go turkey shopping as all the stores are marking them down. Ive been getting whole turkeys and turkey breast on average 1.50 to 1.98 lb. I stock up with a few. Thankful for a deep freezer. 

Big Nasty

Much truth here SF. Im getting far better in frequency and consistency. It has really taken me a while to get into the habit of meal planning for life. Its a hassle for sure fitting it in the madness of life but Im learning short cuts, plus my son is now lifting with me and that lil shit has a hallow leg and endless appetite. He and I both put away a ton of chicken each week. Keeping Glad Tupperware and Purdue chicken in business... I keep the rice cooker, crockpot and baking pan out on the counter. No need to put them away. 

Big Nasty