Complete NOOB! Looking for guidance for my 1st cycle ever; Little back story and future plans for myself

Fdotbonez

So I've been over weight my whole life until my early 20s... And I REALLY got it together in my mid-late 20s and trained for like 3 years straight, got in a good relationship as well that went bad when her father dropped dead of leukemia...... We turned to drugs and alcohol, was shooting dope for a few years. Eventually ballooned up to morbid obese levels, now i've lost it all again and taken my life back... Been off the junk for a while but FINALLY getting back in decent shape again. I'm down 120 and have about 40 more to go before I wanna try my first cycle. I'm thinking the end winter 2022... maybe like March 2022 I should be ready to go if not sooner. Trying to do some typical juice head move and come out as hard as I can this summer.

I'm 40 now and currently on 100mg Test Cyp every 5 days from a doctor as basic TRT stuff.... So about 140mg a week total.

What is a good beginner cycle to try and see what works? Seems I've read Test Prop EOD for like 10 weeks is a good starting point... forget the dosage I read but like 400mg total a week I think???? As well as 0.5mg Arimidex to prevent any side effects. Not sure if a PCT is even needed since I'm on TRT... But I've read NOLVA at 40/40/20/20 for 4 weeks is a good way to finish up . Is this a bad idea and what would be a better starting point? I'm down to try a bit more if it would be worth it... Maybe test with Dianbol stacked? Keep in mind my age, I know thats a factor.

Again to just reiterate. I'm 40, lost alot of weight, trained before in the past and been training for about a year. What is the best starting point.

Thanks for any insight. Looking forward to learning all this stuff! And if there is any good places to read up more on starting cycles for my age or for anyone in general let me know. I'm still poking around this forum but wanted to post :)