I am going to start a Dbol solo cycle.
It will be my first one.
5 weeks
1 week 10mg
2 week 10 mg
3 week 15 mg
4 week 15mg
5 week 20 mg

I also have arimidex in case of the gynecomastia.

For my pct I was planning to use Clomid (2x50 for 30 days) or Nolvadex (10/30 mg). What would you recommend me? Or should I use both? This is a warm up cycle because it's my first time using dbol.

For blood pressure I will use fish oil 3g a day and 3-5 times cardio.

For my liver protection I have milk thistle (1000 mg), but I was reading that is better if I use tudca (500 mg) so i am planning to buy some.

I also read that in a Dbol cycles HCG is required but is it really important with the dozes I am gonna use? In case it's really important I will definitely gonna buy it.

Just wanna do this cycle in the best way possible. I will appreciate all your comments and suggestions.

Please be respectful. I am here to learn :)

suppsforlife

If you never used steroids - better go for testosterone. moreover, I would recommend using Dbol with testosterone. So, it would be best for you to go for testosterone cycle

suppsforlife

Search around for sources. You're sure to find some. I would point you to directions but is against this forum rules.
Dbol stacked with Test is always a great idea. They work in synergy. You'll get less side effects and more benefits from using Dbol stacked with Test. Generally, your plan sounds good, but the only thing that's missing is testosterone which is a base in all steroid cycles

EMachine

It’s never a good idea to start a cycle just because that’s what you currently have on hand. Dianabol is best if used with another compound, like test. Your doses are low, however, dbol will still shut you down at small dosages. Take with omega-3 to help avoid sides. In fact, I mentioned before, all orals should be taken with healthy fats like omega-3.

newuserabcd