First cycle need advice

5674hardy

So I'm totally new to gear and all that comes with it. I've been lurking on a few forums and feel like I know enough to post. I had some blood work done to see what might be causing my issues (low sex drive, tiredness, irritably and the rest). So it all came back and my T is down to 323 on a scale of 348-1197 ng/dL. Which led me to contact a friend who is a physician and he told me essentially cream is $400 a month without insurance and injections would be $60 a month. I'm not well off enough to make constant doctor visits and pay out the ass for it. Long story short I've taken my first dosage of 250/mg100ml this past Saturday and I feel on top of the world. Now I don't know when I should be expecting a crash and I was hoping I could get some insight from the community to let me know when would be my best time for a second dose. Should I go two weeks between doses or should I do one a week to keep me between my ranges? Also would it be more beneficial to take doses of 50ml at the start of the cycle and then the other half at the middle of the week to avoid crashing, or even up my dosage? My buddy who has been doing it for 2 years recommended starting at 250mg/100ml per week or two weeks. 

I want to be at a range of 950-1197 ng/dL and I understand that no one knows what my body's metabolic rate is and how it will absorb the gear but just generally speaking if my body metabolizes it over a course of 3 days and then begins my descent what would be my optimal time/amount to dose myself to reach my goal? I assume 3 days is my rate since thats when I felt the best and I've leveled off there.

By the way I've recently turned 20 and 323 is my natural level.

jnj