HCG & IU to mL

Blacklabeldc10

just curious about how to convert IU's to mL if there is a possible way? I'm asking this regarding HCG. also whats your recommendations for hcg after your cycle before pct starts? Thanks guys and gals.

Blacklabeldc10

I knew somebody had the perfect answer. good looking out brother? would you recommend constituting this in the two weeks between my last pin and start of pct?

SemperFi

I have no personal experience with HCG and PCT because I am TRT..... I joined the game before PCT was even on the radar screen and have actually never ran one. I know what my limited knowledge base tells me but lets see if we can get you an answer from a member with actual personal experience in this area.

SEMPER FI

BobbyO190

Lots of good info. SF taught me a couple of months ago how to better measure my HCG.

That said, I have gone through three HCG packs and I think they are crap. They do nothing for me. I even went to 500 a day and I get no effect. Balls are the size of tiny peanuts and don't react to the HCG. So I just quit using it...hopefully you react well to the stuff like everyone else seems to do.   For what it's worth I don't really mind; I am old enough to have had low hanging balls before and I greatly prefer them high and tight and small over low and large HAHAHA.

I haven't seen the research to show the value of the HCG other than to keep your balls bouncing BUT that doesn't meant that I am not an idiot as the research may be out there and readily available.  SF's link will be your biggest help. I just wanted you to know your not alone on the HCG wars .  

SemperFi

As Dolf says... small balls make your dick look bigger. Anyone in prime breeding age and not an old dog like me and Bobby certainly will want to consider using it.

I recently ceased the use of HCG..... High-n-Tight is the Marine Corps way! ;)

SEMPER FI

SemperFi

I just had to....