Help regarding first cycle

mikail2k

Hello mg
would 250mg per week split into two dosages be ideal for a first cycle? What would you recommend to combat gyno if prone to it?

- Research purposes

Twizted

Hey man welcome to the forum. We will need a bit more info from you before we can make suggestions. Stuff like age, goals, experience and things like that.

mikail2k

I want to get bette at running my goal is 2.5 km in 11 minutes and pack a bit of muscle. Besides that im 86 kg my bodyfat is 14% and i have been training for 6 years.

HGH.to

would 250mg per week split into two dosages be ideal for a first cycle?
generally, a dosage of around 300 mg/week split into two doses is an ideal first cycle.
What would you recommend to combat gyno if prone to it?
Nolvadex in case you don't want to crush estrogen. Arimidex or Aromasin are great for general high estrogen symptoms during cycle. but only if you get high estrogen and Nolvadex only if you get gyno.
I wouldn't use steroids now. You could wait a little bit until you're like 25 or so. Nonetheless, a lot of guys your age start with roids so if you're deadset you do it - keep it safe.

mikail2k

If i get estrogen side effects what dosage do you prefer with aromasin? Also how much nolvadex would you use? Im planning to do 1 cycle of 250 mg test enanthate and keep it at that for future cycles.

HGH.to

Im planning to do 1 cycle of 250 mg test enanthate
depending on your aromatization liability, at 250 mg/week test enanthate you may not need anti estrogens or nolvadex.
what dosage do you prefer with aromasin?
Also how much nolvadex would you use?