Help with beginner cycle.

Jaycepts

Hello all I’m new to steroids. a little background on me is that I’ve been training for a total of 5 years and have been consistently training for 3 of those years. I’ve done some research and will be hopefully be hoping on a cycle once my blood work comes back. I’m currently building my cycle plan and have some questions. My cycle would consist of test c at 375mgs per week split Monday and Thursday. I will be running this for 12 weeks. My pct would start 10 days after last injection and would be aromasin 25mgs everyday for 2 weeks and nolvadex 40mg everyday first 2 weeks and last 2 weeks 20 mg nolvadex. Is this a good beginner cycle and pct? I don’t want to do clomid if I don’t have to. I most likely will increase dosage of test c at around the 4-6 week mark I just want to let the effects of the test kick in first and see how my body reacts to it. Most I will jump to would be 500mg tho. I also will be getting blood work done at the 6 week mark. Also how should I use my Aromasin during the cycle? Based off what I’ve been researching I would take 12.5 eod after I start feeling the effects of my estrogen rising. And then taper off to 6.25 eod once my side effects have gone away. But Should I start aromasin after my first injection or start after I feel my estrogen increase? I appreciate all the help. I’ve been getting mixed signals from using ai during my reaserch so I would love to know what some of you guys recommend. Thank you! Also if y’all have anything that I should think of/research before starting my cycle I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

Jaycepts

Also if for whatever reason I had to stop my cycle early would I pct as normal or would it be at a reduced amount? And how long after my pct should I start getting blood work to monitor my levels?

Gainz.

You nailed most of it, I wouldn't go higher than 375mg to start. Just stay there for 12-14 weeks.
Also dont wait 10 days for pct, wait 14 days after last injection.