Recovery

calmb4dastorm

Since I started training using my coach's workouts, I'm not recovering well. My muscles are sore for days on end...thereby making each workout a trial and tribulation. I'm taking my supplements. Argh! This is aggravating

I

icdeadlifters

calmb4dastorm said:
</p><p>Since I started training using my coach's workouts, I'm not recovering well. My muscles are sore for days on end...thereby making each workout a trial and tribulation. I'm taking my supplements. Argh! This is aggravating</p><p>
. </p><p> </p><p>Its always a trouble for us.</p>

strong

Nobody knows your body better than you. If you feel the need for rest, By all means rest. That's when growing Gets done. I just took off 2 days and I'm ready to kill it...

SemperFi

Testing ourselves is what builds a "test"imony. I can't wait to hear yours when you get through this trial Calm.

Your body is experiencing "Shock and Awe" and I am sooooo jealous. ;)

Take each day on it's own and do no harm!!!

SEMPER FI

I

icdeadlifters

strong said:
</p><p>Nobody knows your body better than you. If you feel the need for rest, By all means rest. That's when growing Gets done. I just took off 2 days and I'm ready to kill it...</p><p>
 </p><p> </p><p>Same for me. I try...  Try.. We all fail...</p><p> </p><p> </p>

calmb4dastorm

icdeadlifters said:
</p><p>
strong said:
</p><p>Nobody knows your body better than you. If you feel the need for rest, By all means rest. That's when growing Gets done. I just took off 2 days and I'm ready to kill it...</p><p>
 </p><p> </p><p>Same for me. I try...  Try.. We all fail...</p><p> </p><p> </p><p>
FAILURE IS NOT EVEN AN OPTION. WE TRY TRY THEN TRY AGAIN! NOTHING BEATS FAILURE BUT A TRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>

calmb4dastorm