Var or DBol? What do you think?

SenseiMiagi

Question for you Anavar users out there.  I'm week 7 of my current cycle, and am 1 week into adding Anavar at 50mg preworkout.  I have never used anavar before, but I got a jug of some liquid Var in a promo that I decided to incorporate.  I typically do not dig liquid orals, but this was free from reputable source (I won't mention name, NOT a regular here).  I definitely recognized increased pumps this week...had to cut leg workout short due to lower back pump, so I was thrilled that I knew something was in there.  I have been keeping fairly steady at 280ish lbs for a couple weeks,and not really trying to add much more since I was starting anavar for last half of cycle.

I will preclude this by stating my diet this weekend hasn't been the best...however I weighed myself tonight and I am at 286.  6 lbs in a week is about typical for me while eating DBol (have used DBol many times).  My question is does anavar give similar pumps as DBol?  Is weight gain common?  I was under impression var was milder and not known for weight gain.  I am not looking to end this cycle on DBol, so if/when I decide what I got is actually DBol, I will stop taking it.  I wouldn't be surprised,I know anavar is often faked, and throwing cheaper raw DBol in the mix would fool many users.

I figured I'd give it next week and watch the weight, then make a decision....does it sound like I got DBol labeled as var to you guys?  Again, I've never used Var so don't know what to expect other than what I've read.

Appreciate anyone who reads this and chimes in 

Edit, also started adex this week which makes the weight gain even more curious

csancheezy