Anavar only cycle at 50yrs old

Newby1973

Hi Gents ,
I'm looking to do an anavar only cycle 4/6 weeks I'm new to steroids and health concious. I've just had blood work done as a stating point for baseline .
I have a number of supplements to take during cycle (Tongkat Ali ,NAC ,Tudca ,Milk thisle and nova for PTC.
I believe you also need to drink 10 pints of water a day.
I'm going to take 25mg split per day and see how it goes ,I will take blood work a month into cycle to see how my body reacts ,I'm taking the tongkat Ali to try and reduce the suppression slightly.

How does this sound any advice would be appreciated I'm only looking for a re-comp with some additional lean muscle.
Would OSTERINE help this cycle.

thanks in advance

Screenshot 2023-07-09 at 08.29.14.png

Newby1973

Appreciate Test is Best but for wanted to just dip my toe in the water to see what it feels like being enhanced .

Gainz.

Men don't do oral only cycles.... That's for women.
Any amount of gear will shut down your natural test.
If it's 1mg a week or 1,000mg a week. Your natural test will be turned off.
So adding a tiny bit of anavar is all you will be getting. You won't get your natural levels plus the anavar.
And since it's a oral your only getting a percentage of that 25mg. Different studies show as little as 30% while others show 70%.
So at best your getting 70% of 25mg of anavar a day... This is gonna suppress you more than help you.
This is why men run a test base.

If you want to dip a toe... I recommend a 12-14 week cycle of 300mg of test e (or c... They are the same... Just pick one. I like e because it's easier to find in 300mg per ml)

But honestly... At 50 years old and in the lower middle range for test you should really look into trt.
Most of us here are on it. Either doctor appointment or self prescribed... Probably most of us are self prescribed because the cost is so much lower and we don't have to hide our blasts.