Enhanced Natty

Eklyh

Hi everyone.

I've been training with weights for 5 years now and since last year I got interested in PED's. I'm 28 years old. I'm still in the researching phase and on the fence if I should be joining the dark side or not. Mostly because of the fear of hair loss although at my age I don't show any symptoms if MPD. My mom's side of the family all have Mpd though but my dads side of the family all have a thick head of hear. So it's 50/50 it seems with me not having any symptoms.

Atm I'm scavenging info on forums, yt vids and I'm getting to know alot of people in my town who are on PED's and getting alot of information of them.

My plan is cutting weight to a bf% around the 12 -14% so I don't get aromatizing effects. Atm I'm around 18% at 94kg (185cm length) because of a bulk that went overboard. Also I'm anticipating another Covid lockdown in Oktober so I don't want to start using with that uncertainty. I'll probably start at Februari 2023.

On of the guys I know has been using ped's for 5 years now and is willing to be my coach by that time. He'll look into my bloodwork and I can ask him questions 24/7.

I'm thankful that these kind of forums exists like Musclegurus and I'm glad to be here. It seems like a positive community where people help each other. I'll probably lurk mostly on the forum.

Cheers

bobby ricky

Hi everyone.

I've been training with weights for 5 years now and since last year I got interested in PED's. I'm 28 years old. I'm still in the researching phase and on the fence if I should be joining the dark side or not. Mostly because of the fear of hair loss although at my age I don't show any symptoms if MPD. My mom's side of the family all have Mpd though but my dads side of the family all have a thick head of hear. So it's 50/50 it seems with me not having any symptoms.

Atm I'm scavenging info on forums, yt vids and I'm getting to know alot of people in my town who are on PED's and getting alot of information of them.