Skeptical New Member

Tossthedice

Hi guys,

Looks like you have a great community here. I've been lifting for 10 years, and am finally serious about running my first cycle (27 yrs old). I know what I want for a cycle, just don't want to be ripped off. Of the source boards on the net this one seems to be the best, but I still have trouble trusting the reviews enough to submit an order. How do you know if the source reviews are legit or fake? 

If someone could point me in the right direction it would really mean a lot to me.

Thanks for your time,

Tossthedice

siegmund

as you should be skeptical, you need to get involved get to know the members and there character ,and use your judgement!! .

we are a small site ,and any active member here I personally know ,and there word holds the world with me ,so get involved because no one is going to hand feed you a source.

and welcome

A

AnabolicPerformance

Well said Sieg! its always best to form you own options after doing your research. Dice if you are active here  will get a feel for the community and its members. Some of the greatest guys I know are right here...all of them will help you out any way they can and Sieg here will give you the shirt off his back if attaching it to an email wasn't so difficult

Dolf

X2 with sieg...when reading reviews always consider who's leaving the review. Do they have an avatar? Do they have a decent amount of karma? How active is this person in the forums? How old is their review? Did they post pics and or labs with their review? Being active and knowing what's currently going on is advantageous. 

BTW welcome to MG. We're like family here and love adding a new member to the bunch. 

strong

Just listen to the brothers above.. Nothing comes quick. Get active and no not by asking everyone for a good source.. Brother you cant go wrong here.. Just get in and get involved. You will never guess whos legit again...

Scandal