Starting my blast today!!

Gainz.

650 test
300 tren
300 mast
200 primo
50 Winny
... Maybe some EQ... I have some 200mg laying around... Wouldn't mind being a little extra vascular for the summer.
But if I run EQ I'll need to grab some 5ml syringes... Or just pin all 200mg once a week on a Wednesday or something.

This is my first time running primo, so I'm excited to see how this plays out.

Attachments

• received_1364514840903395.jpeg
    received_1364514840903395.jpeg
    276.1 KB · Views: 16

suppsforlife

given the other steroids you're using, you're unlikely to see huge effects. hope I'm wrong tho.
usually, people run primo to stay away from the side effects of the nastier steroids and still yield results.
good luck anyway

Gainz.

given the other steroids you're using, you're unlikely to see huge effects. hope I'm wrong tho.
usually, people run primo to stay away from the side effects of the nastier steroids and still yield results.
good luck anyway
I'm honestly not looking for huge effects... I might even lower some doses. I'm just looking for a boost in physical appearance.
We all know how active I am in the summer, eating enough to gain is usually an issue.
Plus it seems like every time I run a lot... My appetite goes to shit.
The first 5 weeks will be a test run. I want to see if my appetite stays good like it is now. If it does... I'm going to up... Everything. If it doesn't... I'm going to try a gram of test, 400 mast.
But I'm actually kinda happy with how I look... for once 😂😂

unclem

anadrol is a good drug for massive gains quick just have to force feed yourself or take it with b-12 injectable. just my 2 cents gainz.

HGH.to

Dbol yeah... Ehh... And anadrol definitely put size on me... Right until it killed my appetite.
maybe you should give it another try? although given your low bf% and I'm assuming low estrogen, it may not work as expected.

Gainz.